← Back to News List

Music Achievement Award 2022

Congratulations to our 2022 recipients of the Achievement Award in Music for superior academic achievement and outstanding service to the Department of Music!

Alex Armbruster

Paul Dzekunov

Dale Gray

Kaylee Guadron

Kyler Hewitt

Timothy Provost

Erika Rollins

Brady Toms

Connor Williams


Posted: May 22, 2022, 4:51 PM