Skip to Main Content

UMBC Students Release EP and Single

February 17, 2021 2:32 PM
Department of Music students and alumni Zach Powell, Ricky Jefferson, Miles Malone, Pat Clark, and Noah Maruyama recently released an EP as Sunstrider, a newly started jazz ensemble. The EP was recorded just before the COVID-19 pandemic started and was released in January.

Saxophone - Kendrick Bowser
Guitar - Zach Powell
Piano - Ricky Jefferson
Bass - Miles Malone
Drums - Pat Clark

Mixing - Noah Maruyama
Mastering - Ricky Jefferson

The EP can be streamed on Bandcamp and Spotify.

Ricky Jefferson recently released his single, Amber Bean, in September 2020 that can also be streamed on Bandcamp and Spotify.

Congrats to everyone involved! 
1 Comment (requires login)